Formula 1 2013 Driver Line Up

It’s that time of year again when I sit down and go through the who’s who in F1. This year we have, once again, lost a few names and gained some new ones. And just to spice things up a bit we also have a little shakeup among one of the top teams. Drivers in bold are the fresh rookies for this season and drivers in italics have simply moved from one team to another.

Red Bull Racing
Driver 1: Sebastian Vettel – Germany
Driver 2: Mark Webber – Australia

Driver 1: Fernando Alonso – Spain
Driver 2: Felippe Massa – Brazil

Driver 1: Jensen Button – Britain
Driver 2: Sergio Perez – Mexico (moved from Sauber)

Driver 1: Kimi Räikkönen – Finland
Driver 2: Romain Grosjean – France

Driver 1: Nico Rosberg – Germany
Driver 2: Lewis Hamilton – Britain (moved from McLaren)

Driver 1: Nico Hulkenberg – Germany (moved from Force India)
Driver 2: Esteban Gutierrez – Mexico (replaces Kamui Kobayashi)

Force India
Driver 1: Paul di Resta – Britain
Driver 2: Adrian Sutil – Germany (replaces Nico Hulkenberg)

Driver 1: Pastor Maldonado – Venezuelan
Driver 2: Valtteri Bottas – Finland (replaces Bruno Senna)

Toro Rosso
Driver 1: Jean-Eric Vergne – France
Driver 2: Daniel Ricciardo – Australian

Driver 1: Charles Pic – France (moved from Marussia)
Driver 2: Giedo van der Garde – Netherlands (replaces Heikki Kovalainen)

Driver 1: Max Chilton – Britain (replaces Timo Glock)
Driver 2: Jules Bianchi – France (replaces Charles Pic)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *